EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

2020-2021

Staff Directory


Content_1582753512-school_team
NameEmail AddressJob Title
Angle, Meganmangle@cucps.k12.va.us1st Grade Teacher
Archer, Garygarcher@cucps.k12.va.usMusic Teacher
Asal, Hollyholly_asal@cucps.k12.va.us2nd Grade Teacher
Bailey, Sarahsbailey@cucps.k12.va.us4th Grade Special Education Teacher
Boeling, Mariamarie.a.boehling@gmail.comSchool Psychologist
Bouknight, Kylekyle_bouknight@cucps.k12.va.us2nd Grade Paraprofessional
Bowman, Kaylakbowman@cucps.k12.va.us4th Grade Paraprofessional
Brandt, Missymbrandt@cucps.k12.va.us1st Grade Teacher
Bryant, Laurenlbryant@cucps.k12.va.usKindergarten Teacher
Burruss, Sandysburruss@cucps.k12.va.us4th Grade Teacher
Carden, Susansusan_carden@cucps.k12.va.usSchool Secretary
Copeland, Kathrynkathryn_copeland@cucps.k12.va.us2nd Grade Teacher
Ganyuma, Jessicajessica_ganyuma@cucps.k12.va.us2nd Grade Special Education Teacher
Gilbert, Tracytgilbert@cucps.k12.va.us4th Grade Teacher
Gills, Virginiavgills@cucps.k12.va.usPrincipal
Gordon, Tammytgordon@cucps.k12.va.usReading Specialist
Gray, Ericaegray@cucps.k12.va.usSpecial Education Teacher
Greene, Dominiquedgreene@cucps.k12.va.usBehavior Specialist
Grubbs, Glendaggrubbs@cucps.k12.va.usPhysical Education Teacher
Haas, Aliciaahaas@cucps.k12.va.usSpecial Education Paraprofessional
Hamilton, Jeffjhamilton@cucps.k12.va.usKindergarten Teacher
Hammond, Stephanieshammond@cucps.k12.va.usKindergarten Teacher
Hatcher, Samanthasamantha_hatcher@cucps.k12.va.us3rd Grade Teacher
Hill, Beverlybhill@cucps.k12.va.usPre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Hughes, Steveshughes@cucps.k12.va.us3rd Grade Teacher
Hughes, Lauralhughes@cucps.k12.va.us4th Grade Teacher
Ingle, Sandisingle@cucps.k12.va.usPre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Jamerson, Crystalcjamerson@cucps.k12.va.us3rd Grade Paraprofessional
Kehoe, Melaniemkehoe@cucps.k12.va.usPre-Kindergarten Teacher
Lafoon, Joannejlafoon@cucps.k12.va.usSchool Counselor
Landrum, Cindyclandrum@cucps.k12.va.usEnrichment / Interventionist
Layne, Kateriklayne@cucps.k12.va.us3rd Grade Teacher
Lewis, Brendablewis@cucps.k12.va.usPre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Lewis, Madisonmadison_lewis@cucps.k12.va.usKindergarten Teacher
McCutcheon, Kathykmccutcheon@cucps.k12.va.usPre-Kindergarten Teacher
Moore, Donnadmoore@cucps.k12.va.usPre-Kindergarten Teacher
Mort, Parrishparrish_mort@cucps.k12.va.us4th Grade Teacher
Overstreet, Emilyeoverstreet@cucps.k12.va.usArt Teacher
Park, Courtneycpark@cucps.k12.va.us1st Grade Teacher
Postans, Ashleyablackwell@cucps.k12.va.us2nd Grade Teacher
Price, Rachelrprice@cucps.k12.va.us4th Grade Teacher
Ramsey, Leslielramsey@cucps.k12.va.usPre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Redford, Kellykredford@cucps.k12.va.usPre-Kindergarten Teacher
Reny, Aprilareny@cucps.k12.va.usKindergarten Teacher
Robichaud, Rhondarhonda_robichaud@cucps.k12.va.us2nd Grade Teacher
Robinson, Rubyrrobinson@cucps.k12.va.usMedia Specialist
Sanderson, JessicaJessica_sanderson@cucps.k12.va.us2nd Grade Teacher
Saunders, Ritarsaunders@cucps.k12.va.us1st Grade Teacher
Scott-Thompson, Francinefthompson@cucps.k12.va.usTechnology Teacher
Scruggs, Judyjscruggs@cucps.k12.va.usSchool Secretary/Bookkeeper
Seal, Tammytseal@cucps.k12.va.usPre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional
Seal, Lisalseal@cucps.k12.va.us3rd Grade Teacher
Shelton, Laurielshelton@cucps.k12.va.us1st Grade Teacher
Sims, Deshawndsims@cucps.k12.va.usSpecial Education Paraprofessional
Stepko, Pamelapstepko@cucps.k12.va.usEnrichment / Interventionist
Stinson, Tracytracy_stinson@cucps.k12.va.usSchool Nurse
Stoltzfus, Amandaastoltzfus@cucps.k12.va.us3rd Grade Teacher
Thomas, Robinrthomas@cucps.k12.va.usPre-Kindergarten Teacher
Tillett, Wendywendy_tillett@cucps.k12.va.usAssistant Principal
Turney, Jamesjturney@cumberlandcounty.virginia.govResource Officer
Watson, Shalethaswatson@cucps.k12.va.usKindergarten / 1st Special Education Teacher
Williams, Susannesusanne_williams@cucps.k12.va.us3rd Grade Special Education Teacher
Williamson, Kimkwilliamson@cucps.k12.va.usEnrichment / Interventionist Paraprofessional
Wingo, Nicolenwingo@cucps.k12.va.usSpeech Pathologist
Wright, Tonyatwright@cucps.k12.va.usPre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional