2020-2021

STAFF DIRECTORY

elementary staff

Name

Angle, Megan

Archer, Gary

Asal, Holly

Bailey, Sarah

Boeling, Maria

Bouknight, Kyle

Bowman, Kayla

Brandt, Missy

Bryant, Lauren

Burruss, Sandy

Carden, Susan

Copeland, Kathryn

Ganyuma, Jessica

Gilbert, Tracy

Gills, Virginia

Gordon, Tammy

Gray, Erica

Greene, Dominique

Grubbs, Glenda

Haas, Alicia

Hamilton, Jeff

Hammond, Stephanie

Hatcher, Samantha

Hill, Beverly

Hughes, Steve

Hughes, Laura

Ingle, Sandi

Jamerson, Crystal

Kehoe, Melanie

Lafoon, Joanne

Landrum, Cindy

Layne, Kateri

Lewis, Brenda

Lewis, Madison

McCutcheon, Kathy

Moore, Donna

Mort, Parrish

Overstreet, Emily

Park, Courtney

Postans, Ashley

Price, Rachel

Ramsey, Leslie

Redford, Kelly

Reny, April

Robichaud, Rhonda

Robinson, Ruby

Sanderson, Jessica

Saunders, Rita

Scott-Thompson, Francine

Scruggs, Judy

Seal, Tammy

Seal, Lisa

Shelton, Laurie

Sims, Deshawn

Stepko, Pamela

Stinson, Tracy

Stoltzfus, Amanda

Thomas, Robin

Tillett, Wendy

Turney, James

Watson, Shaletha

Williams, Susanne

Williamson, Kim

Wingo, Nicole

Wright, Tonya

Email Address

mangle@cucps.k12.va.us

garcher@cucps.k12.va.us

holly_asal@cucps.k12.va.us

sbailey@cucps.k12.va.us

marie.a.boehling@gmail.com

kyle_bouknight@cucps.k12.va.us

kbowman@cucps.k12.va.us

mbrandt@cucps.k12.va.us

lbryant@cucps.k12.va.us

sburruss@cucps.k12.va.us

susan_carden@cucps.k12.va.us

kathryn_copeland@cucps.k12.va.us

jessica_ganyuma@cucps.k12.va.us

tgilbert@cucps.k12.va.us

vgills@cucps.k12.va.us

tgordon@cucps.k12.va.us

egray@cucps.k12.va.us

dgreene@cucps.k12.va.us

ggrubbs@cucps.k12.va.us

ahaas@cucps.k12.va.us

jhamilton@cucps.k12.va.us

shammond@cucps.k12.va.us

samantha_hatcher@cucps.k12.va.us

bhill@cucps.k12.va.us

shughes@cucps.k12.va.us

lhughes@cucps.k12.va.us

single@cucps.k12.va.us

cjamerson@cucps.k12.va.us

mkehoe@cucps.k12.va.us

jlafoon@cucps.k12.va.us

clandrum@cucps.k12.va.us

klayne@cucps.k12.va.us

blewis@cucps.k12.va.us

madison_lewis@cucps.k12.va.us

kmccutcheon@cucps.k12.va.us

dmoore@cucps.k12.va.us

parrish_mort@cucps.k12.va.us

eoverstreet@cucps.k12.va.us

cpark@cucps.k12.va.us

ablackwell@cucps.k12.va.us

rprice@cucps.k12.va.us

lramsey@cucps.k12.va.us

kredford@cucps.k12.va.us

areny@cucps.k12.va.us

rhonda_robichaud@cucps.k12.va.us

rrobinson@cucps.k12.va.us

Jessica_sanderson@cucps.k12.va.us

rsaunders@cucps.k12.va.us

fthompson@cucps.k12.va.us

jscruggs@cucps.k12.va.us

tseal@cucps.k12.va.us

lseal@cucps.k12.va.us

lshelton@cucps.k12.va.us

dsims@cucps.k12.va.us

pstepko@cucps.k12.va.us

tracy_stinson@cucps.k12.va.us

astoltzfus@cucps.k12.va.us

rthomas@cucps.k12.va.us

wendy_tillett@cucps.k12.va.us

jturney@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov

swatson@cucps.k12.va.us

susanne_williams@cucps.k12.va.us

kwilliamson@cucps.k12.va.us

nwingo@cucps.k12.va.us

twright@cucps.k12.va.us

Job Title

1st Grade Teacher

Music Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher

4th Grade Special Education Teacher

School Psychologist

2nd Grade Paraprofessional

4th Grade Paraprofessional

1st Grade Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

School Secretary

2nd Grade Teacher

2nd Grade Special Education Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

Principal

Reading Specialist

Special Education Teacher

Behavior Specialist

Physical Education Teacher

Special Education Paraprofessional

Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

3rd Grade Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

3rd Grade Paraprofessional

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

School Counselor

Enrichment / Interventionist

3rd Grade Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Kindergarten Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

Art Teacher

1st Grade Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher

Media Specialist

2nd Grade Teacher

1st Grade Teacher

Technology Teacher

School Secretary/Bookkeeper

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

3rd Grade Teacher

1st Grade Teacher

Special Education Paraprofessional

Enrichment / Interventionist

School Nurse

3rd Grade Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Assistant Principal

Resource Officer

Kindergarten / 1st Special Education Teacher

3rd Grade Special Education Teacher

Enrichment / Interventionist Paraprofessional

Speech Pathologist

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional