2022-2023

STAFF DIRECTORY

elementary staff

Name

Email Address

Job Title

Angle, Megan

mangle@cucps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Archer, Gary

garcher@cucps.k12.va.us

Music Teacher

Asal, Holly

holly_asal@cucps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Boeling, Maria

marie.a.boehling@gmail.com

School Psychologist

Orange, Savanna

savanna_orange@cucps.k12.va.us

First Grade Teacher

Brandt, Missy

mbrandt@cucps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Bryant, Lauren

lbryant@cucps.k12.va.us

First GradeTeacher

Burruss, Sandy

sburruss@cucps.k12.va.us

4th Grade Teacher

Carden, Susan

susan_carden@cucps.k12.va.us

Secretary

Copeland, Kathryn

kathryn_copeland@cucps.k12.va.us

Paraprofessional

Gilbert, Tracy

tgilbert@cucps.k12.va.us

4th Grade Teacher

Gills, Virginia

vgills@cucps.k12.va.us

Principal

Gray, Erica

egray@cucps.k12.va.us

Special Education Teacher

Greene, Dominique

dgreene@cucps.k12.va.us

Behavior Specialist

Grubbs, Glenda

ggrubbs@cucps.k12.va.us

Physical Education Teacher

Haas, Alicia

ahaas@cucps.k12.va.us

Special Education Paraprofessional

Hamilton, Jeff

jhamilton@cucps.k12.va.us

First Grade Teacher

Hammond, Stephanie

shammond@cucps.k12.va.us

First Grade Teacher

Hatcher, Samantha

samantha_hatcher@cucps.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Hill, Beverly

bhill@cucps.k12.va.us

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Hughes, Steve

shughes@cucps.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Hughes, Laura

lhughes@cucps.k12.va.us

4th Grade Teacher

Ingle, Sandi

single@cucps.k12.va.us

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Jamerson, Crystal

cjamerson@cucps.k12.va.us

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Kehoe, Melanie

mkehoe@cucps.k12.va.us

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Landrum, Cindy

clandrum@cucps.k12.va.us

Enrichment / Interventionist Teacher

Layne, Kateri

klayne@cucps.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Lewis, Brenda

blewis@cucps.k12.va.us

Enrichment / Interventionist Paraprofessional

Lewis, Madison

madison_lewis@cucps.k12.va.us

First Grade Teacher

Moore, Donna

dmoore@cucps.k12.va.us

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Mort, Parrish

parrish_mort@cucps.k12.va.us

School Librarian

Overstreet, Emily

eoverstreet@cucps.k12.va.us

Art Teacher

Park, Courtney

cpark@cucps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Postans, Ashley

ablackwell@cucps.k12.va.us

Reading Specialist

Gold, Matthew

matthew_gold@cucps.k12.va.us

4th Grade Teacher

Ramsey, Leslie

lramsey@cucps.k12.va.us

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Redford, Kelly

kredford@cucps.k12.va.us

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Reny, April

areny@cucps.k12.va.us

Second Grade Teacher

Robichaud, Rhonda

rhonda_robichaud@cucps.k12.va.us

Second Grade Teacher

Fortune, Beth

beth_fortune@cucps.k12.va.us

Fourth Grade Teacher

Sanderson, Jessica

Jessica_sanderson@cucps.k12.va.us

Second Grade Teacher

Saunders, Rita

rsaunders@cucps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Scott-Thompson, Francine

fthompson@cucps.k12.va.us

Technology Teacher

Scruggs, Judy

jscruggs@cucps.k12.va.us

School Secretary /Bookkeeper

Seal, Lisa

lseal@cucps.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Shelton, Laurie

lshelton@cucps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Sims, Deshawn

dsims@cucps.k12.va.us

Special Education Paraprofessional

Stepko, Pamela

pstepko@cucps.k12.va.us

Enrichment / Interventionist Teacher

Stinson, Tracy

tracy_stinson@cucps.k12.va.us

School Nurse

Stoltzfus, Amanda

astoltzfus@cucps.k12.va.us

Reading Specialist

Thomas, Robin

rthomas@cucps.k12.va.us

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Tillett, Wendy

wendy_tillett@cucps.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal

Turney, James

jturney@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov

School Resource Officer

Williams, Susanne

susanne_williams@cucps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Special Education Teacher

Williamson, Kim

kwilliamson@cucps.k12.va.us

Guidance Secretary

Wingo, Nicole

nwingo@cucps.k12.va.us

Speech Pathologist

Wright, Tonya

twright@cucps.k12.va.us

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Riviere, Stefanie

stefanie_riviere@cucps.k12.va.us

Special Education Master Teacher

Lawson, Erin

erin_lawson@cucps.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Morris, Jessica

jessica_morris@cucps.k12.va.us

Special Education Teac her

Shupp, Danielle

danielle_shupp@cucps.k12.va.us

Special Education Teacher

Cortazar, Lisa

lisa_cortazar@cucps.k12.va.us

ECSE Teacher

Saxtan, Carrie

carrie_saxtan@cucps.k12.va.us

ECSE Teacher

Handy, Georgina

ghandy@cucps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Wolf, Breanne

breanne_wolf@cucps.k12.va.us

4th Grade Teacher

Miles, Kathleen

kathleen_miles@cucps.k12.va.us

Paraprofessional

Turner, Jennifer

jennifer_turner@cucps.k12.va.us

Paraprofessional

Moran, Bailey

bailey_moran@cucps.k12.va.us

Special Education Teacher

Johnson, Jaleesa

jaleesa_johnson@cucps.k12.va.us

School Counselor