2021-2022

STAFF DIRECTORY

elementary staff

Name

Angle, Megan

Archer, Gary

Asal, Holly

Bailey, Sarah

Boeling, Maria

Orange, Savannah

Bowman, Kayla

Brandt, Missy

Bryant, Lauren

Burruss, Sandy

Burgess, Kathy

Copeland, Kathryn

Ganyuma, Jessica

Gilbert, Tracy

Gills, Virginia

Gordon, Tammy

Gray, Erica

Greene, Dominique

Grubbs, Glenda

Haas, Alicia

Hamilton, Jeff

Hammond, Stephanie

Hatcher, Samantha

Hill, Beverly

Hughes, Steve

Hughes, Laura

Ingle, Sandi

Jamerson, Crystal

Kehoe, Melanie

Lafoon, Joanne

Landrum, Cindy

Layne, Kateri

Lewis, Brenda

Lewis, Madison

McCutcheon, Kathy

Moore, Donna

Mort, Parrish

Overstreet, Emily

Park, Courtney

Postans, Ashley

Gold, Matthew

Ramsey, Leslie

Redford, Kelly

Reny, April

Robichaud, Rhonda

Fortune, Beth

Sanderson, Jessica

Saunders, Rita

Scott-Thompson, Francine

Scruggs, Judy

Seal, Tammy

Seal, Lisa

Shelton, Laurie

Sims, Deshawn

Stepko, Pamela

Stinson, Tracy

Stoltzfus, Amanda

Thomas, Robin

Tillett, Wendy

Turney, James

Watson, Shaletha

Williams, Susanne

Williamson, Kim

Wingo, Nicole

Wright, Tonya

Nowak, Joey

Email Address

mangle@cucps.k12.va.us

garcher@cucps.k12.va.us

holly_asal@cucps.k12.va.us

sbailey@cucps.k12.va.us

marie.a.boehling@gmail.com

savannah_orange@cucps.k12.va.us

kbowman@cucps.k12.va.us

mbrandt@cucps.k12.va.us

lbryant@cucps.k12.va.us

sburruss@cucps.k12.va.us

kathy_burgess@cucps.k12.va.us

kathryn_copeland@cucps.k12.va.us

jessica_ganyuma@cucps.k12.va.us

tgilbert@cucps.k12.va.us

vgills@cucps.k12.va.us

tgordon@cucps.k12.va.us

egray@cucps.k12.va.us

dgreene@cucps.k12.va.us

ggrubbs@cucps.k12.va.us

ahaas@cucps.k12.va.us

jhamilton@cucps.k12.va.us

shammond@cucps.k12.va.us

samantha_hatcher@cucps.k12.va.us

bhill@cucps.k12.va.us

shughes@cucps.k12.va.us

lhughes@cucps.k12.va.us

single@cucps.k12.va.us

cjamerson@cucps.k12.va.us

mkehoe@cucps.k12.va.us

jlafoon@cucps.k12.va.us

clandrum@cucps.k12.va.us

klayne@cucps.k12.va.us

blewis@cucps.k12.va.us

madison_lewis@cucps.k12.va.us

kmccutcheon@cucps.k12.va.us

dmoore@cucps.k12.va.us

parrish_mort@cucps.k12.va.us

eoverstreet@cucps.k12.va.us

cpark@cucps.k12.va.us

ablackwell@cucps.k12.va.us

matthew_gold@cucps.k12.va.us

lramsey@cucps.k12.va.us

kredford@cucps.k12.va.us

areny@cucps.k12.va.us

rhonda_robichaud@cucps.k12.va.us

beth_fortune@cucps.k12.va.us

Jessica_sanderson@cucps.k12.va.us

rsaunders@cucps.k12.va.us

fthompson@cucps.k12.va.us

jscruggs@cucps.k12.va.us

tseal@cucps.k12.va.us

lseal@cucps.k12.va.us

lshelton@cucps.k12.va.us

dsims@cucps.k12.va.us

pstepko@cucps.k12.va.us

tracy_stinson@cucps.k12.va.us

astoltzfus@cucps.k12.va.us

rthomas@cucps.k12.va.us

wendy_tillett@cucps.k12.va.us

jturney@cumberlandcounty.virginia.gov

swatson@cucps.k12.va.us

susanne_williams@cucps.k12.va.us

kwilliamson@cucps.k12.va.us

nwingo@cucps.k12.va.us

twright@cucps.k12.va.us

jnowak@cucps.k12.va.us

Job Title

Kindergarten Teacher

Music Teacher

2nd Grade Teacher

3rd Grade Special Education Teacher

School Psychologist

First Grade Teacher

4th Grade Paraprofessional

Kindergarten Teacher

First GradeTeacher

4th Grade Teacher

School Secretary

2nd Grade Teacher

Special Education Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

Principal

Reading Specialist

Special Education Teacher

Behavior Specialist

Physical Education Teacher

Special Education Paraprofessional

First Grade Teacher

First Grade Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

3rd Grade Teacher

4th Grade Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

School Counselor

Enrichment / Interventionist Teacher

3rd Grade Teacher

Enrichment / Interventionist Paraprofessional

First Grade Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

School Librarian

Art Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

Reading Specialist

4th Grade Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Second Grade Teacher

Second Grade Teacher

Fourth Grade Teacher

Second Grade Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

Technology Teacher

School Secretary /Bookkeeper

Third Grade Paraprofessional

3rd Grade Teacher

Kindergarten Teacher

Special Education Paraprofessional

Enrichment / Interventionist Teacher

School Nurse

3rd Grade Teacher

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Assistant Principal

School Resource Officer

Kindergarten / 1st Special Education Teacher

2nd Grade Special Education Teacher

Enrichment / Interventionist Paraprofessional

Speech Pathologist

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional

Third and Fourth Grade Teacher