Thursday, March 22, 2018
Facebook YouTube Storify Instagram

CuCPS 4-H Participants Recognized at School Board Meeting Featured

Cumberland students have had a long history of participating in the 4-H programs. Fourth grade club officers as well as those winners going to District competition were recognized at the May meeting of the Cumberland School Board. The officers for each homeroom are as follows:


The 4-H winners headed to District competition including the following: Brianna Barker, Addison Carney, Tamyah Copeland, Emily Eroh, Michael Fields, Alaina Gray, Hunter Harris, Lydia Hurt, Robby King, Promise Smith, and Troy Wise.

4-H Officers and Winners
The 4-H officers and winners receiving certificates at the School Board meeting including the following: FRONT ROW: Tamyah Copeland, Alaina Gray, Jamiya Smith, Promise Smith, Bre’Onna Brown, Cadence Hatcher, and Natalie Sullivan. BACK ROW: Mrs. Linda Eanes, Lydia Hurt, Emily Eroh, Amaris Wesseh, Kaylin Johnson, DaColby Harris, Jadelyn Staunton, Jakayla Minter, and Hunter Harris.
Read 904 times Last modified on Monday, 19 June 2017 17:52